Odds are that as you read this information you are within reach of a mobile device. According to the Pew Research Center a staggering 56% of adult Americans use a smart phone on a daily basis. This number is up 36% in the last two years. Further research indicates that almost 90% of persons in a sales related job utilize their smart phones as a tool to communicate with their current and potential clients. While these numbers only will increase, it has opened the door to utilizing mobile technology as a more effective way of doing business.

Traditionally, enterprise companies working with resellers through some form of a channel have utilized partner relationship management portals (PRMs) and email as the standard means of communication. They have utilized these legacy technologies to push out marketing and sales content, incentive programs, and to track opportunities through a deal registration system. Unfortunately these legacy systems have become an afterthought to the common reseller with an estimated 5% only utilizing these portals on a frequent basis to access materials.

LiveLink™ has created a software mobile solution (Sales and Marketing Enablement - SaME) that creates a win-win relationship for enterprise companies and their reseller network. While LiveLink™ enjoys a steady revenue stream from custom app development, SaME is becoming a large area of focus for the company.

Enterprise companies (vendors) now have the ability to stay in front of channel sales reps, increasing product visibility and ultimately improving the bottom line. Reps can voice their feedback about sales content through this mobile linkage, and act as a focus group for new marketing collateral. Not only does it allow for better communication with channel reps, but it allows the marketing department to improve marketing content and to spread the word about products. At LiveLink™, we take away the friction that can sometimes be associated with vendor/reseller relationships and make way for better ideas, increased communication, and overall, a better way of doing business.

Our mobile SaME platform cuts through layers of complicated relationships to provide vital, real-time visibility both up and down the sales channel. Through a simple mobile interface, sales reps or sales channel managers can quickly access and immediately update their sales channel partners with these features:

Deal registration

Set up and run email marketing campaigns

Content ratings and real time feedback

Create or share content to Twitter & LinkedIn

Capture analytics from posts

Sales rep co-branded landing pages

… and more

Pricing allows both for subscriptions by the enterprise customer and by the individual (unsupported) reps. The revenue model includes up-front implementation fees, annual subscription fees, and experiments in sales rep usage fees.

According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics we will ultimately reach a potential market of nearly 2 million (5 million worldwide) sales reps in wholesale and manufacturing. Our approach to this market is to establishing our product at the enterprise level, where sales/marketing/channel managers are wrestling every day with the frustrations and lack of control of selling through a web of value added resellers (VARs) and sales agents to end users.

According to Gartner, Forrester, and McKinsey, the chief marketing officer (LiveLink’s target customer) - not the chief information officer (CIO) - is going to control more tech spend than the CIO by 2017. Enterprise tech companies like Oracle are acquiring tech companies that already have the customer base - both in terms of consumer data and the companies that use it for their business.

According to Business Insider, "Marketing tech is shaping up to be the next big trend in enterprise tech spending and Oracle CEO Larry Ellison wants to dominate it. Companies spend nearly $4 trillion a year on technology, mostly through their IT departments. But market researchers predict that by 2017, the CMO will have tech budgets as big or bigger than the chief information officer.”

LiveLink™ continues to enhance it’s initial SaME mobile platform and early customers are being implemented. The first customers in 2014 are validating the prototype while management continues to pursue new customer opportunities. Investment at this stage will fuel the company’s SaME engineering efforts and marketing activities while continuing to provide custom software development and mobile app development services. LiveLink™ enjoys a steady and profitable custom revenue stream that provides operating cash flow as the new SaME platform is further developed and implemented.

1533873620 jz1 %281%29
Jason Zickler, CEO

Financial Summary

Fundraise Summary

Security Type Common equity
Investor Eligibility Accredited Investors

Offering Materials

There are no offering materials available for this business. Check back soon.

Financials

Funding Plans & History

Pitch Deck

Pitch Deck

Team

1533873620 jz1 %281%29

Jason Zickler

CEO / Founder

Prior to LiveLink, Jason started Versomedia, a boutique interactive firm that was acquired by video/TV production firm Pathway Productions. As VP Interactive, Jason helped Pathway win 13 National Emmy Awards for ESPN, VH1, Discover Channel, and many others. Jason served as a web engineer for VC-backed Aureate Media (now called Radiate), which later moved to Mountain View, CA. After finishing his masters degree Jason moved into a lead role as the Creative Director for a high-growth web solutions company. Jason has an MS in Media Arts and Science from Indiana University, and a BS in Computer Engineering and Technology from Purdue University.

1533873693 ehren maedge

Ehren Maedge

VP Sales/Marketing / Founder

Ehren Maedge is VP of Sales & Marketing for LiveLink™. Prior to LiveLink™, Ehren was a founder and Chief Operating Officer of Scale Computing, where he was responsible for managing the engine that drives the company. Previously, Ehren was VP of Operations and co-founder of Corvigo, a position he held after Corvigo was sold to Tumbleweed. Before Corvigo, Ehren was founder and CEO of Radiate, where he led efforts to secure $7M in venture capital backing from CMGI and CID equity.

1533873694 jeff reynolds

Jeff Reynolds

VP Technology / Founder

Jeff Reynolds is VP of Technology and has over 14 years experience in programming enterprise level applications. Throughout his 14 years of programming, Jeff has worked on high end medical applications, advanced engineering applications, document management applications and other corporate level solutions for a variety of clients including a handful of Fortune 500 companies. His talents include business analysis, database development and architecture, and application development.

About LiveLink

Entity Type LLC
Social Media
Website

Headquarters

Company Updates

LiveLink™ offering expires on August 31st

August 7, 2014

REMINDER: The LiveLink™ offering expires on August 31st.

If you have 15 minutes on Friday, please join one of these webinars by signing up below.

Friday August 8th, 12:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/82927...
Friday August 8th, 4:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/21306...

If you can't make the webinar this Friday, and want a private 1-on-1 online meeting, let me know and we can get something scheduled.

I am doing two webinars this Friday to go over some business updates, background information on LiveLink™, and some recent success we have found with our new v2.0 of our product as well as the new freemium version.

Regards,

-Jason

LiveLink ™ Webinar Next Thursday (July 24, 2014)

July 18, 2014

Please join LiveLink™ CEO and Founder Jason Zickler for an information session regarding the investment opportunity available through Localstake. Jason will walk through some company background information, do a brief product demonstration, and be available to answer any questions regarding this round of funding.

Please register for a session below.

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 12:00PM - 12:30PM EDT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/65294...

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 4:00PM - 4:30PM EDT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/64758...

LiveLink Launches the Crexendo Partner App

July 7, 2014

Crexendo, Inc. (NYSE: EXE) is a full-service cloud solutions provider that delivers critical voice and data technology infrastructure services to the start-up, SMB and small enterprise markets. When Crexendo was looking for a way to engage and stay top of mind with their rapidly growing base of channel partners, they looked to LiveLink for the solution.

The Challenge:
Crexendo sells primarily through value added resellers and like any company, staying relevant to these partners who are carrying multiple products and dealing with multiple vendors is key to long term revenue growth. Cassandra Anderson, Director of Channel Marketing at Crexendo put it this way:

“Crexendo’s needs aren’t much different from other companies who sell through the channel. We want more mindshare. One big way to get it is to cut through the complexity that exists today with web-based portals and massive email blasts to the partner community and deliver content and tools right to the sales reps who touch the customer. The best way to do that is to utilize mobile technology and own a piece of real estate on their mobile phone. Not only does that make sense but it differentiates us from the competition.”

The Solution:
Crexendo chose LiveLink’s mobile channel enablement app as their tool of choice for engaging partner reps in the field. Using LiveLInk’s technology, Crexendo is able to:

-Pop up messages on partner reps’ phones announcing new promotions or important news

-Keep the latest version of sales collateral, case studies, and white papers immediately accessible along with pre scripted emails to make it easy for reps to send to prospects

-Allow partner reps to register deals right from their mobile phone

-Give partner reps pre-scripted content to share via LinkedIn and Twitter to help generate social leads

“All the functionality we get is accessed by simply touching the Crexendo icon on reps' phone screen. One touch and they’re interacting with us. It's removing barriers." says Anderson.

The Result:
Partners love it. Anderson shares comments from her recent announcement to Crexendo channel partners. "All the partners I talk to are clamoring to use this app. We are excited to have partnered with LiveLink to offer such a comprehensive but easy-to-use tool to our partners.”

About LiveLink:
LiveLink is helping marketing teams engage their direct and indirect sales teams using our mobile sales engagement app. Today, small teams of 10 or less can use our solution free forever. Larger teams and channel teams have a variety of options available. Please visit LiveLink at www.livelinkmobile.com

LiveLink™ lands another customer, Skybox

June 30, 2014

Headquartered in San Jose, California, Skybox Security (www.skyboxsecurity.com) provides the most powerful risk analytics for cyber security, giving security management and operations the tools they need to eliminate attack vectors and safeguard business data and services. Skybox solutions provide a context-aware view of the network and risks that drives effective vulnerability and threat management, firewall management, and continuous compliance monitoring.

LiveLink™ enables the Skybox Security marketing team to use mobile to get sales content and messaging directly into the hands of sales reps. At LiveLink we enhance communication between marketing teams and field sales teams using mobile technology.

Marketing and Sales know they have to work together to be successful. Everyone knows it's a team effort, but in the day to day activities, differences in how individuals work slows down interaction and collaboration. We help address this problem by giving marketing the ability to get marketing tools and collateral directly into the hands of sales reps using a mobile app.

Not only do we help give on-the-go employees access to the latest marketing content, but we enable you to make it actionable. Every PDF, Video and URL can be sent via email, shared via LinkedIn and shared via Twitter all with a few taps on a mobile phone. Marketing now has a direct communication channel with their on-the-go field sales reps.

FREE Mobile App & Marketing Control Panel

June 19, 2014

Today, LiveLink™ has launched a FREE mobile solution (Mobile App and Marketing Control Panel) that enables marketing professionals to get sales content and messaging directly into the hands of sales teams using a mobile device. The best part is that it's free to use forever for up to 10 users. Marketing can be up and running in less than 5 minutes.

The first thing users need to do is visit http://www.livelinkmobile.com/ and create a free account to our Marketing Control Panel.

Once logged in, users can upload content using the content menu. Along with each piece of content, they pick a title and description for each item to appear in the app. Also, each item will have an option to be shared via Twitter, LinkedIn and Email. If users allow it, they will be able to script out Twitter, LinkedIn and Email messaging to accompany each item so sales teams can quickly take action.

After content has been added, additional users are invited to the system by entering First Name, Last Name and an Email address. With that information added, our system will send them an invite via email automatically. Instructions for how to get the app are included in the email along with a temporary password.

With the receipt of the email invitation, they simply download the app and login. That’s it.

We now make it easier for marketing to engage sales teams. To see video demos of our new Marketing Control Panel and mobile app, visit http://www.livelinkmobile.com/features/.

LiveLink™ lands another customer, Tegile

June 11, 2014

LiveLink™ is pleased to announce that we have been selected as the mobile technology provider for Tegile Systems™ and their reseller partner community. Tegile is one of last year's fastest growing storage companies in the US. Tegile is pioneering a new generation of affordable feature-rich storage arrays that are dramatically faster, and can store more data than standard arrays. Like many technology hardware enterprises, Tegile sells through a network or reseller partners around the world. In search for a premier technology platform to engage with this community, Tegile selected our LiveLink Mobile™ solution.

Our mobile Marketing Enablement platform cuts through layers of complicated relationships to provide vital, real-time visibility both up and down the sales channel. Through a simple mobile interface, sales reps or sales channel managers can quickly access and immediately update their sales channel partners.

At LiveLink™, we build apps to help vendor’s engage with their channel partner reps. Our app’s social media marketing tool help companies leverage their channel partner’s social networks. Marketing managers have content they want to share with their channel sales reps. They can now simply upload the content through our control panel and their reps receive a notification that new content has been shared. Now, their sales reps can click on the alert and view the content in its entirety. If the rep wants to share the content with social media followers, all they need to do is click the share button. They can either use the provided message written by the marketing manager, or they can edit to make it more personal. Once submitted, the content is shared with their LinkedIn and Twitter networks.

Earlier this month Tegile announced it has been awarded a 5-Star rating in the CRN 2014 Partner Program Guide. The annual directory is the definitive listing of technology vendors that service solution providers or provide products through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs. This is the second straight year that Tegile has been recognized with a 5-Star rating from CRN.

Backup Manufacturer ExaGrid Selects LiveLink™

June 5, 2014

We are excited to announce today that ExaGrid, one of the most revolutionary disk backup and deduplication manufacturers, selected LiveLink™ for its platform to distribute sales content to their field sales team.

ExaGrid also selected LiveLink™ to handle mobile deal registration so ExaGrid reps can capture valuable information from the field and route it to where it needs to go.

Bill Andrews, ExaGrid’s CEO, was very excited to demo our product especially since he can see how his team can better engage with the CDW sales reps reselling ExaGrid products. CDW is a leading provider of information technology solutions in the U.S. and Canada with thousands of sales reps. CDW is now representing ExaGrid and we are very excited to get this into their hands which can lead to other opportunities with other manufactures they represent.

Marketing and Sales know they have to work together to be successful. Everyone knows it’s a team effort, but in the day to day activities, differences in how individuals work slows down interaction and collaboration. We are helping ExaGrid address this problem by giving marketing the ability to get marketing tools and collateral directly into the hands of sales reps using a mobile app. Not only do we help give on-the-go employees access to the latest marketing content, but we enable them to make it actionable. Every PDF, Video and URL can be sent via email, shared via LinkedIn and shared via Twitter all with a few taps on a mobile phone. ExaGrid now has a direct communication channel with their on-the-go field sales reps.

About ExaGrid:
ExaGrid Systems, Inc, (http://www.exagrid.com/) entered the disk backup with deduplication market in 2006. Since then, the company has revolutionized how organizations back up and protect their data. Its cost-effective disk-based backup systems help IT organizations solve two of the most pressing issues they face today: how to protect and manage an ever-increasing amount of data and how to do so at less cost.

Discussion

Topic Last activity
$100k Convertible Note 1 comment almost 5 years ago

Fundraise status: No current fundraise

You cannot express interest at this time. Check back soon!

Loader

Express Interest

If the business begins fundraising, you will be able to review and complete the investment steps.

Commit to Invest

Once you've indicated interest, you can commit to invest or provide feedback to the business about your potential investment.

Sign Documents

Once you have committed to invest, you will review and sign the investment documents.

Transfer Funds

Once you have reviewed and signed investment documents, you will choose how you would like to transfer funds.

Open to accredited investors only

Company Updates

LiveLink™ offering expires on August 31st

August 7, 2014

REMINDER: The LiveLink™ offering expires on August 31st.

If you have 15 minutes on Friday, please join one of these webinars by signing up below.

Friday August 8th, 12:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/82927...
Friday August 8th, 4:00 PM EST https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/21306...

If you can't make the webinar this Friday, and want a private 1-on-1 online meeting, let me know and we can get something scheduled.

I am doing two webinars this Friday to go over some business updates, background information on LiveLink™, and some recent success we have found with our new v2.0 of our product as well as the new freemium version.

Regards,

-Jason

LiveLink ™ Webinar Next Thursday (July 24, 2014)

July 18, 2014

Please join LiveLink™ CEO and Founder Jason Zickler for an information session regarding the investment opportunity available through Localstake. Jason will walk through some company background information, do a brief product demonstration, and be available to answer any questions regarding this round of funding.

Please register for a session below.

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 12:00PM - 12:30PM EDT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/65294...

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 4:00PM - 4:30PM EDT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/64758...

LiveLink Launches the Crexendo Partner App

July 7, 2014

Crexendo, Inc. (NYSE: EXE) is a full-service cloud solutions provider that delivers critical voice and data technology infrastructure services to the start-up, SMB and small enterprise markets. When Crexendo was looking for a way to engage and stay top of mind with their rapidly growing base of channel partners, they looked to LiveLink for the solution.

The Challenge:
Crexendo sells primarily through value added resellers and like any company, staying relevant to these partners who are carrying multiple products and dealing with multiple vendors is key to long term revenue growth. Cassandra Anderson, Director of Channel Marketing at Crexendo put it this way:

“Crexendo’s needs aren’t much different from other companies who sell through the channel. We want more mindshare. One big way to get it is to cut through the complexity that exists today with web-based portals and massive email blasts to the partner community and deliver content and tools right to the sales reps who touch the customer. The best way to do that is to utilize mobile technology and own a piece of real estate on their mobile phone. Not only does that make sense but it differentiates us from the competition.”

The Solution:
Crexendo chose LiveLink’s mobile channel enablement app as their tool of choice for engaging partner reps in the field. Using LiveLInk’s technology, Crexendo is able to:

-Pop up messages on partner reps’ phones announcing new promotions or important news

-Keep the latest version of sales collateral, case studies, and white papers immediately accessible along with pre scripted emails to make it easy for reps to send to prospects

-Allow partner reps to register deals right from their mobile phone

-Give partner reps pre-scripted content to share via LinkedIn and Twitter to help generate social leads

“All the functionality we get is accessed by simply touching the Crexendo icon on reps' phone screen. One touch and they’re interacting with us. It's removing barriers." says Anderson.

The Result:
Partners love it. Anderson shares comments from her recent announcement to Crexendo channel partners. "All the partners I talk to are clamoring to use this app. We are excited to have partnered with LiveLink to offer such a comprehensive but easy-to-use tool to our partners.”

About LiveLink:
LiveLink is helping marketing teams engage their direct and indirect sales teams using our mobile sales engagement app. Today, small teams of 10 or less can use our solution free forever. Larger teams and channel teams have a variety of options available. Please visit LiveLink at www.livelinkmobile.com

LiveLink™ lands another customer, Skybox

June 30, 2014

Headquartered in San Jose, California, Skybox Security (www.skyboxsecurity.com) provides the most powerful risk analytics for cyber security, giving security management and operations the tools they need to eliminate attack vectors and safeguard business data and services. Skybox solutions provide a context-aware view of the network and risks that drives effective vulnerability and threat management, firewall management, and continuous compliance monitoring.

LiveLink™ enables the Skybox Security marketing team to use mobile to get sales content and messaging directly into the hands of sales reps. At LiveLink we enhance communication between marketing teams and field sales teams using mobile technology.

Marketing and Sales know they have to work together to be successful. Everyone knows it's a team effort, but in the day to day activities, differences in how individuals work slows down interaction and collaboration. We help address this problem by giving marketing the ability to get marketing tools and collateral directly into the hands of sales reps using a mobile app.

Not only do we help give on-the-go employees access to the latest marketing content, but we enable you to make it actionable. Every PDF, Video and URL can be sent via email, shared via LinkedIn and shared via Twitter all with a few taps on a mobile phone. Marketing now has a direct communication channel with their on-the-go field sales reps.

FREE Mobile App & Marketing Control Panel

June 19, 2014

Today, LiveLink™ has launched a FREE mobile solution (Mobile App and Marketing Control Panel) that enables marketing professionals to get sales content and messaging directly into the hands of sales teams using a mobile device. The best part is that it's free to use forever for up to 10 users. Marketing can be up and running in less than 5 minutes.

The first thing users need to do is visit http://www.livelinkmobile.com/ and create a free account to our Marketing Control Panel.

Once logged in, users can upload content using the content menu. Along with each piece of content, they pick a title and description for each item to appear in the app. Also, each item will have an option to be shared via Twitter, LinkedIn and Email. If users allow it, they will be able to script out Twitter, LinkedIn and Email messaging to accompany each item so sales teams can quickly take action.

After content has been added, additional users are invited to the system by entering First Name, Last Name and an Email address. With that information added, our system will send them an invite via email automatically. Instructions for how to get the app are included in the email along with a temporary password.

With the receipt of the email invitation, they simply download the app and login. That’s it.

We now make it easier for marketing to engage sales teams. To see video demos of our new Marketing Control Panel and mobile app, visit http://www.livelinkmobile.com/features/.

LiveLink™ lands another customer, Tegile

June 11, 2014

LiveLink™ is pleased to announce that we have been selected as the mobile technology provider for Tegile Systems™ and their reseller partner community. Tegile is one of last year's fastest growing storage companies in the US. Tegile is pioneering a new generation of affordable feature-rich storage arrays that are dramatically faster, and can store more data than standard arrays. Like many technology hardware enterprises, Tegile sells through a network or reseller partners around the world. In search for a premier technology platform to engage with this community, Tegile selected our LiveLink Mobile™ solution.

Our mobile Marketing Enablement platform cuts through layers of complicated relationships to provide vital, real-time visibility both up and down the sales channel. Through a simple mobile interface, sales reps or sales channel managers can quickly access and immediately update their sales channel partners.

At LiveLink™, we build apps to help vendor’s engage with their channel partner reps. Our app’s social media marketing tool help companies leverage their channel partner’s social networks. Marketing managers have content they want to share with their channel sales reps. They can now simply upload the content through our control panel and their reps receive a notification that new content has been shared. Now, their sales reps can click on the alert and view the content in its entirety. If the rep wants to share the content with social media followers, all they need to do is click the share button. They can either use the provided message written by the marketing manager, or they can edit to make it more personal. Once submitted, the content is shared with their LinkedIn and Twitter networks.

Earlier this month Tegile announced it has been awarded a 5-Star rating in the CRN 2014 Partner Program Guide. The annual directory is the definitive listing of technology vendors that service solution providers or provide products through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs. This is the second straight year that Tegile has been recognized with a 5-Star rating from CRN.

Backup Manufacturer ExaGrid Selects LiveLink™

June 5, 2014

We are excited to announce today that ExaGrid, one of the most revolutionary disk backup and deduplication manufacturers, selected LiveLink™ for its platform to distribute sales content to their field sales team.

ExaGrid also selected LiveLink™ to handle mobile deal registration so ExaGrid reps can capture valuable information from the field and route it to where it needs to go.

Bill Andrews, ExaGrid’s CEO, was very excited to demo our product especially since he can see how his team can better engage with the CDW sales reps reselling ExaGrid products. CDW is a leading provider of information technology solutions in the U.S. and Canada with thousands of sales reps. CDW is now representing ExaGrid and we are very excited to get this into their hands which can lead to other opportunities with other manufactures they represent.

Marketing and Sales know they have to work together to be successful. Everyone knows it’s a team effort, but in the day to day activities, differences in how individuals work slows down interaction and collaboration. We are helping ExaGrid address this problem by giving marketing the ability to get marketing tools and collateral directly into the hands of sales reps using a mobile app. Not only do we help give on-the-go employees access to the latest marketing content, but we enable them to make it actionable. Every PDF, Video and URL can be sent via email, shared via LinkedIn and shared via Twitter all with a few taps on a mobile phone. ExaGrid now has a direct communication channel with their on-the-go field sales reps.

About ExaGrid:
ExaGrid Systems, Inc, (http://www.exagrid.com/) entered the disk backup with deduplication market in 2006. Since then, the company has revolutionized how organizations back up and protect their data. Its cost-effective disk-based backup systems help IT organizations solve two of the most pressing issues they face today: how to protect and manage an ever-increasing amount of data and how to do so at less cost.

Discussion

Topic Last activity
$100k Convertible Note 1 comment almost 5 years ago
Mcafee secure trustmark

Get in touch with customer support:

Important Disclosures: localstake.com is a website owned by Stake Management LLC (“Stake Management”), which licenses SaaS tools and technology to a variety of issuers, broker-dealers, investment advisers, financial institutions and other entities. Stake Management is not a broker dealer, funding portal or investment advisor. The permitted use of Stake Management’s technology should not be interpreted as an endorsement or recommendation of any issuer, offering, or technology licensee. The Localstake Marketplace Platform operates under a technology license from Stake Management.

All offerings of securities are made through Localstake Marketplace, a registered broker dealer and funding portal, and member of FINRA and SIPC. Stake Management and Localstake Marketplace are hereinafter referred to collectively as the "Localstake Marketplace Platform Operators", unless otherwise specified.

The Localstake Marketplace Platform Operators do not provide legal advice, tax advice, or make investment recommendations, and no communication through this website or in any other medium should be construed as such. Investment opportunities posted on this website are private placements. Private placement investments are NOT bank deposits (and thus NOT guaranteed or insured by the FDIC, by a bank, or by any other federal governmental agency), and are NOT guaranteed by the Localstake Marketplace Platform Operators or any of their collective affiliates, owners, managers or members. Private placements of securities such as those displayed on this website MAY lose value. There is NO guarantee of a return on your investment and investors must be able to afford the loss of their entire investment. Neither the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) nor any federal or state securities commission or regulatory authority has recommended or approved any investment or the accuracy or completeness of any of the information or materials provided by or through this website. Nothing on this website shall constitute an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to subscribe for or buy, any securities to any person in any jurisdiction to whom or in which such offer or solicitation is unlawful.

Any financial projections or returns shown on the website are illustrative examples only. Any investment information contained herein has been secured from sources the Localstake Marketplace Platform Operators believe are reliable, but we make no representations or warranties as to the accuracy of such information and accept no liability therefor. Offers to sell by issuers on Localstake Marketplace or the solicitations of offers to buy by investors on Localstake Marketplace, any security are only made through official offering materials that contain important information about risks, fees and expenses. Investors should conduct their own due diligence, not rely on the financial assumptions or estimates displayed on this website, and are encouraged to consult with a financial advisor, attorney, accountant, and any other professional that can help to understand and assess the risks associated with an investment opportunity. Please review the risks of investing in private placements on Localstake Marketplace.